My Yelp Review on the IDI Website

10 Jul

Dermalogica’s marketing coordinator, Nicole Partise, contacted me last month to let me know how much they loved my review of the International Dermal Institute on Yelp.com. She asked me if they could include it on their website. I was happy to oblige because I wrote that review with passion and it’s great to be able to support the school this way.

Thanks Dermalogica! Thanks IDI!

2 Responses to “My Yelp Review on the IDI Website”

  1. mickie July 27, 2011 at 6:21 am #

    Sar, question. I hope you could help me out 🙂 How did you put the HOME, ABOUT, and RSS FEED to your top header menu? I can’t seem to figure out how to do it. also, how did you put the WELCOME widget on the sidebar together w/ your photo and some text? thank you! 😀

  2. Sarah Lei S. August 2, 2011 at 6:30 am #

    Hi Micks. I’m sorry I just saw your comment. I think they were there already when I chose this theme. You can go to your dashboard and click on Pages on the left side and create a page from there. You can add your title then hit publish when done. WordPress is more confusing than Blogspot. Just a note, when I clicked on your name up there it lead me to your Multiply site not your WordPress…

    I don’t know if that’s your intention.

    Hope this helps.

Leave a Reply

